Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    luvmybge

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #13796

    From Atco, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    433 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chance777
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to use the recipe for bone in pork chops and grilled them on the gas grill. OMG.. they were DELICIOUS! Moist.. tender.... I marinated them for about 5 hours. I can't wait to try steak!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By PugsAndKisses
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. I used this sauce for home made deep fried chicken fingers."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious bread. I am making a third time today and have decided to add nuts, vanilla and a little spice to it."

    Reviewed Cherry Chocolate Brownie Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ThreeGoodCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good... but I'd halve the brownie mix and still use the one egg and 3 TB oil... The bottom was just too sweet, thick and just too much for a cheesecake."

    Reviewed microwave polenta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a real find for me. It turned out perfect for my breakfast. I made half of this recipe while cutting down on the salt I added feta in place of gorgonzola (darn.. didn't have it in the fridge). I also added about a tablespoon of Romano. I served my perfect poached egg #208601 over the creamy, cheesy polenta and had a breakfast for a qu..."

    Reviewed Cherry Chip Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe. I had been looking for the cherry chips for a while and just found them at my local Walmart yesterday. 3 cups of cornflakes makes 1 cup of crumbs for those of you wondering. This is a very tender cookie.. but has a nice crunch because of the cornflakes."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bun Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Great icing! Was perfect on top of the coffee cake."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious. I added honey to my batter along with the sugar."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I will not rate this at this time. I have the bottom oven rack of my oven covered in quarry tiles for when I bake bread. These must have caused a 'more insulated' oven than most ovens.I put a 1lb pork tenderloin in for 5 minutes and turned the oven off. After 30 minutes it started to smell like it was really done.... and it was. It was ..."

    Reviewed Sunshine Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok... I wasn't really excited about the flavor. I baked 3 chicken legs and a bone-in breast. It may have been better if I had grilled them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites