Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    luvmyshanimal

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #442924

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nan's Classic Mustard Potato Salad

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my husband's favorite potato salad recipe. I have had it printed out for years, recently lost it, and thank god, found it again :) Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and very easy! I would recommend fresh garlic."

    Reviewed Peachy Applesauce Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lisa Lou Who
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  481 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Tilapia! Only had one lb. but used the same amount of topping and it worked great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe a lot by my husband did not. He said that that topping was too fluffy and not crumbly enough. That is the only reason I don't give it 5 stars- It was a bit moist on the topping for us, but other than that- I really liked it. I hope everyone gives this recipe a shot because it was soooo easy"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is the best meatloaf recipe I have ever made in my life! It just turned out so delicious! My two year old even ate it! I used Italian breadcrumbs instead of crackers and used about 2 cups. The loaf formed so good- despite how liquidy it was pre-oven. I will use this recipe over and over and over. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Smothered in a Mushroom Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe really worked for my family. It was delicious. And the best thing about it was that I had everything on hand and planned the meal in an instant! I didn't have half and half so I used milk and the end result was still fabulous! Thanks Chili Spice"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This Recipe was pretty good. But I have had much better. It was just missing something in the flavor...I couldnt put a finger on it. I added potatoes and carrots, which were good, but I guess the Vinegar just didn't do it for me and my family."

    Reviewed Ham & Swiss Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this dish. I omitted the green peppers because I just don't like them, added some sauteed garlic and sauteed some white onion and added Italian Breadcrumbs on top. Delish!"

    Reviewed 15 Minute Stove Top Macaroni 'n Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "This Recipe was EXCELLANT! My family really enjoyed it. So creamy and rich. It's the best macaroni and cheese I have ever made. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites