Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    luvmytwins

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #504095

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  541 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family devoured these muffins! I've made this recipe two days this week. Love, love, love the topping!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Didn't change a thing. Will definitely be making this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a bake sale, and they sold incredibly fast. I like this recipe because it has cream of tartar. It's just not a snickerdoodle without a little cream of tartar."

    Reviewed Real Swedish Pancakes (Pannkakor)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By André Grisell
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than my mom's recipe! My kids love them. We have them at least once a week. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lovers Deluxe Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I made these brownies for a group of teenagers, and there was hardly a crumb left. I wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Fresh Blackberry Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and loved them! I gave some to my sister and she has made them several times herself. This is a great recipe; very unique and very tasty."

    Reviewed Jc's Oatmeal Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Justin 207
    LinMarie says:

    "The batter was thin. I think the recipe needs more flour or something. After cooking the batter for 20 min., the middle was still goopy and the outsides were nearly burnt."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites