Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    luvthezaar

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180904

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gingerbread (For Cookies or a Gingerbread House)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried so many recipes for gingerbread houses, this one is by far the best! The dough is truly easy to work with and is foolproof! Thank you so much for making an old tradition so much less stress free."

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "There is a reason they say "butter makes it better!" and there is no exception here!!! I have always soaked them in salt water, skipping this step is so much quicker and easier and they had so much more flavor this way!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberries With Sugar and Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how my Dad always ate stawberries. As a child I prefered just the sugar! Now this is my absolute favorite way to eat fresh picked strawberries!"

    Reviewed Sandy Eggo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MeliBug
    LinMarie says:

    "made with homade eggos!!! Super Yummy, Super Funny!!!!!"

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the BEST BBQ SAUCE IN THE WHOLE WIDE ENTIRE WORLD!! I make this exactly as stated because it is EXACTLY & TOTALLY PERFECT!!! It makes lots and keeps well in the fridge!!!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Baked With Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shahana
    LinMarie says:

    "used asiago it was excellent!!"

    Reviewed Camping Banana Boat

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "An all time camping favorite of ours. We don't use the sugar. We often add chopped peanuts or pecans on top. Sometimes if we are in the city we make them on the BBQ. YUMM-O!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to make theese for a long time! Why did I wait so long ...because I didn't know what I was missing if I knew they were this good I would have made them sooner! Totally sinful and unbeleivably YUMMY. I added just a touch of lemon zest to the cream cheese."

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By mstrcook
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! WOW! WOW! I made this bread for a weekend get away with a group of fellow dragon boaters so I tripled the recipe. It was gone lickity split. Everyone loved it! It is a favorite around here now! I have already made another 2 loafs for lunches this week! YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED! IT IS A MUST TRY!! I made exactly as directions stat..."

    Reviewed Asparagus Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Haversac
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! THIS WAS SOOOOO GOOD way better then even expected!!!! I did add just a splash of EVOO and a half of a small shallot. Next time I will triple the recipe so that I can have leftovers as just double was not enough (yes, its that good)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites