Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lynettejs

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #128803

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "This pesto was delicious! I made enough to freeze as well. We'll be able to enjoy that summer taste all winter. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Canned Fresh Tomato Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Jen #1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made two batches of this recipe, which for me made just short of 18 quarts. I added roasted garlic, green pepper and mushrooms. I have been using this sauce with 1 1/2 lbs. of ground beef over spaghetti. My family loves it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Laundry Detergent Powder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this now for about two months. My clothes seemed to fade quickly with the expensive commercial liquid I was buying but I haven't had those problems since using this recipe. I love the smell of the Fels Naptha soap, crisp and clean as several othe reviewers have mentioned. Our clothes are softer too! Thanks, Jellyqueen!"

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe many times, but never posted a review! This is my husband's favorite frosting. He requests it again and again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Dutch Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Nine 1/2 fingers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful, quick and easy recipe for summer. It also reminded me of the way my grandmother used to fix cucmbers when I was a kid (yes, she was Dutch!) I plan to make this often. Thanks, Gerry!"

    Reviewed Classic Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Katherine in Alberta
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! I followed the recipe exactly. Even my husband, who was wasn't sure bran muffins were for him, really liked these. Thanks so much, Katherine!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Burgundy Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I used baby carrots instead of shredded, but otherwise kept everything the same. Served it with wide egg noodles. The whole family loved it! This will be a family favorite in our household...definitely!"

    Reviewed Red and White Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and delicious! I was looking for a side dish for Mahi Mahi as well, and this was perfect. I used a sticky rice and one whole red pepper. Thanks for the great recipe, Kelly M!"

    Reviewed Steamed Broccoli Italian Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Gina Farina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderfully delicious and simple way to prepare broccoli. My DH and kids all loved it! Thanks, Gina!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swedish Cabbage Rolls (The Best!!!!!!)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By soulmatesforever
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! My husband especially liked them. I cooked them in the crockpot on high for 3 hours and they came out just right."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites