Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lynettezta

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1022551

    From RALEIGH, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Carrot Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today with my toddler and it was delicious! The batter is very thick but it comes out soft and moist from all the veggies in it! Next time I will try reducing the sugar just a bit and maybe substitute some apple sauce for 1/2 of the oil."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and it's great! Such a simple thing, pizza dough, but we've tried so many recipes and they always come out like cardboard. This is flavorful, soft on the inside and chewy where it's supposed to be. Crispy on the edges too, if you make it thin enough."

    Reviewed Zucchini Carrot Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I added some flax seed meal, brewer's yeast and chia seeds to up the nutrition. I thought they were absolutely delicious and will definitely be making them again. I grated the apple in, since I had the grater out. There was a TON of vegetables/fruit to be mixed it. I love it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! Moist, tender and delicious! Kittencal, you've done it again - I've never been disappointed by one of your recipes!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Jelly Meatballs AKA Jelly Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! The ingredients are a bit bizarre, but the final outcome is fantastic! I wanted something more than just the "grape jelly and bbq sauce" recipe and this is it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crazy Pumpkin Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cook Dahveed
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. They didn't rise as much as I expected and are kind of dense, but still tasty. I made a loaf and then some muffins too since only have 1 loaf pan. The loaf is really flat, but the muffins are better. Definitely moist!"

    Reviewed Amazing Oatmeal/Ww Muffins Add Any Fruit You Like

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SZNB
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. Very moist! I thought that 20 minutes would be too long to cook them, but it was just about right - I took them out a few minutes before and they felt done, but upon tasting one, 20 minutes would have been spot on. I made the pumpkin version and added cinnamon, vanilla, cloves and nutmeg. I also made a little topping out o..."

    Reviewed spinach feta and garlic spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Meaghan Nana-Sinkam
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious! Very flavorful and super easy to make!"

    Reviewed Benihana Shrimp Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Walnut Muffins- Using Cake Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookie #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I'm not a huge fan of bananas, but the coconut and chocolate make the banana flavor not so strong. Made 12 HUGE muffins."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites