Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lynjt

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1034340

    From Elmira, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new family favorite. I often do soup in the winter and this one makes an appearance on the menu often."

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit! Very easy...I followed suggestion to microwave the squash to soften for peeling and it worked great. As I was making it, I found I didn't have any sage, so I substituted fresh tarragon. It was delicious. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family enjoyed this meal! I did add a little more salsa (1/4-1/2 cup) just so the jar didn't get put back in the fridge and forgotten. I had to bake it a little longer to have the extra liquid from salsa absorb. It was still delicious!!!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was wonderful! I also used Old Bay. As we are trying to watch our fat intake in the house, I only used 1 tbs of olive oil. Loved it and will be making this again very soon!!!"

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By morgainegeiser
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy!"

    Reviewed Turkey Eggplant Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like ground turkey and I LOVED this recipe. Very tasty...even to my picky 9 year old. I did omit the breadcrumbs, as I am trying to follow a low carb diet."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I couldn't wait to try this after just smelling it cook! I loved it. A great quick meal."

    Reviewed Low Carb/Low Fat Turkey Stuffed Bell Peppers (Italian Style)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I had left-overs and thought it was even better the next day. :)"

    Reviewed No Mess Crock Pot Steel Cut Oats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jonesy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I will never make steel cut oats on the stove again...and better yet, I will never have to clean up a "boil over" mess on the stove again in the morning (sad to say it has happenned more than once when I wasn't paying attention)."

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I have made it to take to a couple of picnics this summer and everyone has loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites