Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lynjt

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1034340

    From Elmira, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family enjoyed this meal! I did add a little more salsa (1/4-1/2 cup) just so the jar didn't get put back in the fridge and forgotten. I had to bake it a little longer to have the extra liquid from salsa absorb. It was still delicious!!!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was wonderful! I also used Old Bay. As we are trying to watch our fat intake in the house, I only used 1 tbs of olive oil. Loved it and will be making this again very soon!!!"

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By morgainegeiser
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy!"

    Reviewed Turkey Eggplant Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like ground turkey and I LOVED this recipe. Very tasty...even to my picky 9 year old. I did omit the breadcrumbs, as I am trying to follow a low carb diet."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I couldn't wait to try this after just smelling it cook! I loved it. A great quick meal."

    Reviewed Low Carb/Low Fat Turkey Stuffed Bell Peppers (Italian Style)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I had left-overs and thought it was even better the next day. :)"

    Reviewed No Mess Crock Pot Steel Cut Oats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jonesy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I will never make steel cut oats on the stove again...and better yet, I will never have to clean up a "boil over" mess on the stove again in the morning (sad to say it has happenned more than once when I wasn't paying attention)."

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I have made it to take to a couple of picnics this summer and everyone has loved it."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  212 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at our last family get-together! I loved the taste of the dressing. It will definately be my go to recipe for Potato Salad now. I've tried many and never liked any as much as this one."

    Reviewed Spinach Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By cookin up
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! I have been making this regularly since finding the recipe. It is a great way to start the morning!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites