Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lynnep

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1603626

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Cream Cheese Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Southern Fried Chica
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last year and added to my "Christmas Baking" list. Can't believe I forgot to review it. These are AMAZING!!! Everyone loved them! Sooo many people asked me what the little candy bites were. Am about to make again this year, and will be a double batch."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chile Verde

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Have made it several times and always forget to review. Serve with tortillas and an avocado salad. Hits the spot every time!"

    Reviewed Chile Con Queso Cheeseburger

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sssooo good!! Don't know if I will ever be able to make a regular hamburger again. Made them for father's day and served some potato chips as the side. Spread chips around everyone's plates so as the burger would drip it would go on the chips. YUMM!!! Making again tonight for 4th of July per hubbies request. thanks NcMystery Shopp..."

    Reviewed Cheerios Banana Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and healthy. Everyone was a fan in my house. My 3 and 1 year old each asked for seconds. Hubby said he would take this over banana bread with nuts any day. Will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Zenmaria
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this. Made exact per recipe but think next time I will use a little less tomato. Kids didn't notice a difference. This does have a sweeter flavor than regular tomato sauce but still really good, In the future will try adding sausage."

    Reviewed Southwest Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By GreenEyedLS
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I also tweeked the ingredients a bit to suit my famiy a bit more (and to use what I had on hand) but it was great. The dressing really is the star here. I ended up only using about 3/4 of the dressing, but the leftover stayed good in the fridge for a few days and was delicious to just dip veggies in."

    Reviewed Tomatillo Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Papagayita
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this salsa! This was my first time using tomatillos and my first time having tomatillo salsa. I was a little nervous using tomatillos for the first time but this recipe is super easy to make, and very versitale to individual taste. Will be making many more times in the future."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites