Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    m00nangel32

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #337542

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Moishe Lettvin (1)
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for dinner, my husband loved it and the kids even liked it.I added just a pinch of dill.It was great!Thanks for shareing"

    Reviewed Harry Potter's Muggle Butterbeer

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "It looked like it would be a really cool drink,but it kind of fizzled out when the kids started drinking it..."

    Reviewed Chicken Rub

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "my family loved it, I am going to try this on pork chops next"

    Reviewed Squash Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By sheila
    LinMarie says:

    "Besides tasting great,its healthy too!Very easy to make, my kids helped me make it for their dad,the honey sugar was so pretty on top,my kids and husband ate it up! "

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a bread very similar to this, but I have never made it with choclate chips,I am always looking for new and interesting ways to fool my family into eating healthy!Very good"

    Reviewed Canned Green or Wax Beans (Water Bath Method)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "green beans were very easy to make"

    Reviewed Mexican Hot Chocolate Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids absolutely loved this as a milk shake!I had to tweak it a little because I didnt have any cocoa...instead I used about half of a can of folgers mocha choclate cappuccino instead"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make, although I cooked my pumpkin a little differently.I peeled and chunked it up like apples and then cooked it until done. Then followed directions from then on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites