Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    m0m

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125853

    From Katy

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Bean Green Chili With Ground Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By p00gJr
    LinMarie says:

    "Great New Mexico like flavor! I was in a hurry and used 2 cans of white beans and cut down the cooking time. Thought I was on a weekend trip to Taos! This recipe is a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Peppercorn Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By p00gJr
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is as good as my mother's gravy...maybe even better. It really dresses a steak up. I used 1/2 and 1/2 and it worked just fine!"

    Reviewed Grilled Roadside Chicken With Knob Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By p00gJr
    LinMarie says:

    "Gotta love Rick Bayless. If you can't get to Chicago to eat at Frontera or Topolabampo, this is the ticket! Flavorful and moist! There is a tendency to use boneless breasts when cooking chicken for convenience, but the taste of cooking chicken on the bone and whole takes it over the top. Everyone in the family loved it!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Lemongrass Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By p00gJr
    LinMarie says:

    "This is as good or better than any Vietnamese restaurant I have ever eaten at, and here in Houston I have tried many. Very authentic and flavorful."

    Reviewed Savory Dry Rub Smoked Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By p00gJr
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are some tasty spicy ribs! I love the dry rub method. Then, Uncle Ronnie and his crowd can add Stubbs BBQ sauce at the table, and the rest of us can enjoy a delicious smoky rib! Thanks to you and your hubby.... Judging from these ribs you all must be one spicy couple!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By belkathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty. Every time I have made this it has gotten rave reviews. I use a store rotisserie chicken when I'm feeling lazy!"

    Reviewed Roasted Guajillo Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By p00gJr
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great on eggs! It is more of a condiment to put on meats and such than a chip and dip salsa! Great flavor and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Spicy Cajun Marinade & Baste

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Simply Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Great marinade. I realized I was out of horseradish after starting to mix ingredients and substuted stone ground Dijon mustard with great success."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Fit for a Sheik (Sheik Al Mihshee)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 cans of fire roasted tomatoes with great results. Super easy and very tasty."

    Reviewed Somen Noodle Salad With Ginger-Cilantro Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy! A great make ahead dish! I skipped the coconut and topped with chopped peanuts and extra cilantro."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites