Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mabers

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9670

    From Oakville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    142 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Add me to the long list of believers! This is a great recipe.....wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for posting.....I'm just sorry it took me so long to find it."

    Reviewed D's Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Add me to the list.....5 stars all the way!"

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Rosemary

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey Bert! I live in Oakville too! Loved, loved this recipe. I am alone, so scaled the chicken down, but pretty well made the whole sauce. It was fantastic! I used fresh rosemary and wasn't sure of the conversion....next time will use more. Yum!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf Barbecue Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like a recipe of mine that is called "Dutch Meatloaf". Who knows why???!!It is awesome....have been making it for years. I always serve it with wide noodles.My kids are now making it for their families and it is still as popular with them as ever.Glad to see it posted here. Thanks Bev."

    Reviewed Ruth Reichl's Tapenade, Super Easy and Elegant!

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fab recipe for tapenade! I made it to have in over the Holidays and everyone who tasted it wanted the recipe. So easy to put together, it will be made often.I made it exactly as called for...wouldn't change a thing.Thanks Nick's Mom!M."

    Reviewed Artichoke Soup for One

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this, but doubled it, for a Xmas Day lunch. What wonderful flavour! Made it exactly as written. Love it....wouldn't change a thing.Thanks for posting.M."

    Reviewed Honey-Lemon Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this delicious recipe! Yes....maybe we could've cut down on the oil, but it was still perfect the way it was! Yummy! Yummy! What's the matter with oil????? That was my liver asking! OK...next time maybe a little less! But, again.....spectacular just the way it was written!Thanks ChrisMc for a winner!"

    Reviewed Lemony Black-Eyed Pea and Cilantro Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "As soon as I see 'lemon' I'm hooked....add 'cilantro' and I'm really gone!!! What a great little salad! Easy and great tasting!Just realized on re-reading the recipe, I should've peeled and seeded the tomatoes. Oops....didn't do that, but it didn't matter. We really enjoyed it....it will be made often.Thanks EGA!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe...loved it...didn't change a thing.....will make this often.Thanks Marie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites