Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    maddy331

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #60362

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marvelous Broccoli Salad!

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious salad. I made some with the intention of sharing for our 4th of July cookout but, it's so good I've decided to keep it for myself. LOL Thank you for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Glazed Kielbasa Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and so very easy to make. Thanks for sharing it with us."

    Reviewed Saucy Beef Cubes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Luvs 2 Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fast to put together and very good. I served it over mashed potatoes. Thanks for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Perogies With Cabbage, Bacon and Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very quick to put together and very good. I forgot to buy sour cream and they were still good. Next time I'll make sure to by it."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for tonight's dinner. It was excellent! I'll make this again and again. Thanks for giving me the recipe to my new favorite soup."

    Reviewed Penne with Vodka

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this many times and thought I'd reviewed it but was mistaken. Excellent meal. I usually leave the vodka out as I never seem to have it. It's good with or without."

    Reviewed Hamburger Hot Pot (crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious meal. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Souper Skillet Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this many times. It's a good, quick meal. One of our repeat favorites."

    Reviewed Outrageously Good Broiled Shrimp!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We've had some excellent meals since I joined Recipezaar but my husband thinks this is the best thing he's ever eaten! It was easy and quick to prepare and the taste was excellent. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crunchy Oat Cereal

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I just took it out of the oven and am eating it as I type. Can't wait for it to cool so I can try it with milk. I used sugar free maple syrup and I like that it's not overly sweet. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites