Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    madriley61

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #772128

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cake With Pumpkin Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! The only problem I had was the frosting being too runny, but that could have been because I used fresh cooked pumpkin instead of canned. Next time I'll probably not use the juice, I thought the frosting tasted more like orange than pumpkin"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low-Fat Oven-Baked Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Zucchini but I'm a little tired of having it grilled or steamed, this was a nice change of pace. Thanks Kittencal for a great and simple recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (36 people found this helpful) |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great dish! I only made one change and that was to add 8 ozs of taco sauce and about a half cup of sour cream to the enchilada sauce. I have a feeling I'll be making this recipe quite often. Up date. I've now made this frying the corn torts and microwaving them to make them soft. The microwave is the way to go, it really cuts out a lot of g..."

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great chili recipe...no more store bought mixes for me. I like to add hominy and mushrooms to the pot."

    Reviewed Moist Oatmeal Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By sherrill tello
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, I love the taste and texture the oatmeal adds. I like to leave out the nuts and use dried cranberries instead."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1381 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe, but to be honest I don't think the flavor is worth the amount of fat used."

    Reviewed Little Piece of Healthy Heaven Baked French Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Melvin'sWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at home made french fries and I loved the results! I must confess though I only used the cooking method, and used recipe #186209 for the seasoning. I also added more garlic to the mix."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and wow, was it good! Its kind of like a chili but not really. I love the combination of the ranch and taco seasonings. I did add an extra pound of ground beef and some beef stock. I used 3 14.5oz cans of Red Pack diced tomatoes with green chilies instead of the diced tomatoes called for. I garnished it with cheese, sour cre..."

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli (Italian soup) with Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! The only change I made was to use Red Pack Diced Tomatoes with Green Chilies and left out the red pepper."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe! The only change I made was to add a 1lb package of frozen stir fry vegetables during the 20 minutes of simmering."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites