Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandy Jo 829

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #860441

    From Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By gran
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a good non-bread machine pizza crust and this one is the best one I've tried after about 8 attempts. Sometimes it is more of a pain to haul out the machine than to just do it by hand... and this way is quicker. I put the cheese on right away unlike the directions state because I've had great luck with baking at 425 on the..."

    Reviewed Pita Bread Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple flavor. I make these with 1/2 wheat arabian pitas. That recipe is on Zaar too. I think the pita bread is what makes this so good. I'll make this with rice and put the meat on top wrapped in the pita."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Smothered in a Mushroom Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, good, and the ingredients are usually on hand. I thought it tasted like something that should have been much harder to make. I diced the chicken in small bite sized pcs."

    Reviewed Pheasant

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I've also made this with chicken. My opinion is that the flavors melded perfect. I will make this again and again for sure."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Mint Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dannygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, really good. I will make these again. I wanted to eat them all so I was handing them out to the kids so I couldn't have them all. Excellent cookie to bring to something... friends house, holiday gathering, pot luck."

    Reviewed Chicken, Mushroom and Cheese Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, but not too exciting I thought. My husband loved it, but I thought it could use some more flavor or something else inside."

    Reviewed Boboli Pizza Crust Clone

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum! This was very good. If using a pizza stone, I'd remove the pizza after baking. I left it on and the crust got very hard."

    Reviewed Lemon Basil Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Daniele1969
    LinMarie says:

    "Careful with the lemon juice. I should have used fresh sqeezed, but used 1/4 cup bottled instead. If using bottled lemon juice and you don't want the dish to be too overpowering, cut the amt in half."

    Reviewed Penne With Chicken and Fresh Herb Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used 1 C fresh basil, 1 cup fresh Italian Parsley with the Chives. I didn't have any ricotta, so I used cottage cheese instead. It ended up a little too runny, but the flavor was still delish! I will make this again using ricotta... can't wait to have it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple. Just simple and really good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites