Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mahsrow

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #702173

    From Los Angeles, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna Salad Sandwich With a Bite!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic as written but I like my food to REALLY have a bite. I made this as stated but added a small chopped jalapeno (seeds and all), a quarter of a teaspoon of cayenne pepper, a dash of cracked black pepper and sea salt, and a half teaspoon of dill weed. BAM... my new favorite tuna salad recipe!"

    Reviewed Dee-Licious Bruschetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE garlic, but holly cow! I don't know if I just had extra potent garlic or what, but I think next time I'll cut back on the cloves a little for sake of anyone in a 2 mile radius. lol! This also made a fantastic pasta sauce!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you sooo much! I don't know why but I've screwed up every gravy I've every tried to make but this came out perfect. If I can make it, it really is "No-Fail.""

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a little sweet for my taste but that may have been because I was distracted and caramelized the onions for about an hour. I think I may add a little horseradish next time!"

    Reviewed Tofu Egg Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I am just about as far from a vegan or vegetarian as you can get but I love love love this salad. I usually just eyeball all of the ingredients, but always use extra cayenne. YUM!"

    Reviewed Sausage Con Queso Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By GaylaV
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe, left out the ground beef, and used one pound of mexican chorizo. It was the most popular appetizer of the night!"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up eating this and it's always been one of my favs. The only change my family makes is subbing crushed fritos instead of doritos. Mmmm, I think I know what I'll be having for dinner tonight!"

    Reviewed Tijuana Kitchen Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Broiled Tofu or Tempeh

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites