Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mainmom

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #525353

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST! Great taste, super soft, but I did add a little extra sugar (about 1/4 C.) and a little exta flour at the end to make the sticky batter easier to work with. This will be the only Sugar Cookie recipe that I ever use."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding in the Microwave

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby loves this! As a matter of fact I'm off to make it again right now for him. I add a little cinamon and vanilla. It's easy and great!"

    Reviewed Cheese Apple Crisp( With Splenda or Sugar Twin)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOO Good! I was out of lemon juice, but it was still great. Next time I will try with wheat flour. This one is a keeper! Thanks DotM."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Potato soup! I altered a bit by adding onions and a little dill weed and ofcourse crumbled some bacon on top with the cheddar cheese. Quick, Easy and so Tasty!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a couple of times now and always to rave reviews from the family! It's a keeper"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best Chicken stir fry recipes I have ever eaten! I use whatever vegies I have around. My kids even love this!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup. I actually ran out of chicken Boulion, so I stole a packet of seasoning from a ramen noodle soup. I used real fried bacon and crumbled a ton on top; I also shredded lots of sharp cheddar over top before serving."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it; Hubby loved it; Kids loved it! What more can you say! I ran out of rice vinegar, so I just used white vinegar. I used less vinegar, because of others suggestions. I did double the sauce and actually think the next time I will quadruple! I will be making this one again and again!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!!! I used Cream of Celery, because that is what I had. I made egg noodles and topped them with the extra gravy. I also cut the cook time by about 20 minutes. We loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed KFC and Kentucky Fried Chicken Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, just don't work the dough to0 much. The first biscuits I made turned out best; as I kept joining the dough back together to cut more, they weren't as nice. I will make these again and again!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites