Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    malka margulies

    Member since Jun 2001

    Chef #10772

    From Montreal

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlicky Cilantro Roasted Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, delicious potato salad. If you love cilantro you will definitely love this salad. Definitely 5 stars."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie exactly as per instructions except that I omitted the whipping cream. It was not to my liking at all. I would prefer a real custard not one made of flour and milk - too heavy and too sweet. More like a pie served at a fast food outlet. "

    Reviewed Raspberry Rave

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a desert. It was very good but I would have preferred to omit the fruit and use only the extract from the raspberries and pineapple. I blended the fruits in the cuisinart before pressing through a sieve - in that way I got a lot more thick juice and discarded the fruits, especially the raspberry seeds. I then added the rest of the..."

    Reviewed Marvelous Broccoli Salad!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was delicious. I boiled the broccoli for about 5 minutes and added President's Choice horseradish mayonnaise together with the regular mayo. I also used about one tbsp. of sugar instead of 1/4 cup. Another great recipe from Recipezaar. A healthy meal that tastes good. Thank you so much. I love you -Recipezaar."

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas & Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and so easy to make. Better than the ones I buy at the Indian restaurant. My husband, who is very fussy, loved it. We will have it tonight with rice. Thanks. Love you Recipezaar."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cake. Almost ate the whole thing in one afternoon.Thanks."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  221 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I ate the whole thing myself and left the garlic in the pan with the sprouts. Really good"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites