Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mamacruz03

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #729981

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Chili and Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By onlyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recepie! I've been using it for along time now and make it quite frequently! Great with Cinnamon Rolls!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Team Rocco
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recepie! I've been using it for over a year now and it's definatly a family favorite and my daycare kids love it too! Thanks"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! It gives it a very "earthy" taste and is certainly moist! The drippings make a very tasty gravy! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Family Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Just like I remember Goulash as a child! Thanks! I think next time I will add an extra can of Stewed tomatos cuase I like mine really wet and tomatoie!"

    Reviewed Easy Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have the onion soup mix and only one can of cream of mushroom soup so I added sour cream as suggested by someone else. This was SOOOOOOOOOO good! My husband (who is hispanic and not always the biggest fan of american food) loved it and even ate seconds for lunch the next day! I did add potatos and carrots and used the gravy over the potat..."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Meat Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Judith G
    LinMarie says:

    "We really didn't like this recepie. The flavor just isn't what I think of when I think of meatloaf."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sara C
    LinMarie says:

    "This is beyond GOOD! My hubby and I loved it, the kids loved, even the picky daycare boys loved it! I used fresh mushrooms but otherwise followed it to a "t". Thanks, I'll defiantly be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Iris Hartzell
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful and such simple easy ingredients, great for a baking project with my daycare kids!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks so much, they loved it and had loads of fun!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites