Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mamagacci

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #696808

    From philadelphia, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hide the Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this dish all summer long with fresh picked zucchini, it is delicious! The only addition is French's French Fried Onions added to the top during the last 4 minutes in the oven. My whole family enjoys this dish. Thanks"

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fresh and delicious, I had tons of basil that I didn't know what to do with. Now I have a freezer full of yummy pesto for the winter. I followed the recipe using a little more garlic than called for. I will grow more basil just so I can make more."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cake With Pumpkin Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was moist and delicious. I omitted the orange zest in the frosting and used regular old OJ because that was what I had. I also added cinnamon to the frosting. The frosting was unique in flavor and complemented the cake well. I was a little worried it would be too much pumpkin, but it wasn't.I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Spicy Honey-Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for an orange chicken recipe for my husband. This is the one! I made it tonight and it was perfect. I followed the recipe to a tee except at the end I juiced the orange and added it while the chicken was cooking. The sauce the thick and rich and the orange smelled so good while it was simmering. Thanks for a delicious ne..."

    Reviewed Brunch Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious! My husband and I ate it all on toast for Sunday breakfast. I substituted cream of mushroom for the chicken and used heavy cream instead of milk just because I had it left from another recipe. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks for another yummy dish!"

    Reviewed Amy's Chicken and Black Bean Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Amy Dyke
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to a tee and it was delicious, my 8y/o and 4 y/o asked for seconds which is a rare occassion at dinner.I will definetly make this again. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Roasted Beets With Honey Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe alot, very simple to make. The beets took longer than one hour to roast. Next time I will increase the temp. I also doubled the sauce minus 1 tablespoon of the balsamic, just because my hubbby isn't crazy about it, and I didn't want that flavor to overpower the beets. Thanks for a new way to serve this less than popular9in our ..."

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was the best French Onion Soup I ever had. Better than any restaurant. I did everything the recipe called for except the parmesan cheese. I also tried one bowl with sliced provolone for a picky guest and he said it was very good as well. Thanks for this fabulous recipe."

    Reviewed Chipotle Shrimp and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MamaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! My husband loved it and a friend that came over for dinner took some home. It is definitely better the next day, it had a chance to thicken up the first day it was more like soup. I also cut back on the chipolte chiles and put them on the table for people to add what they liked. I will definetly make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites