Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mamainurbana

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #448747

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curried Red Lentil Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FlamingoSushi
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad. Cut the pepper in half and didn't use all the dressing."

    Reviewed Easy Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this and have given the recipe to friends, also with spectacular reviews."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "We love it, especially how I always seem to have the ingredients on hand!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Coffee Cake With Vanilla Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "didn't even do the glaze and it was tremendous! i'm making it again this friday for a playgroup. but i'll try hemp milk instead of regular because i have to keep it dairy-free."

    Reviewed Maple and Flax Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Guessica
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy!I used honey instead of maple syrup because that is what I had. Also used canola oil.They aren't a super-sweet treat but will be a good snack for my toddler!"

    Reviewed Bread Maker Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "I use regular flour but then use 4 teaspoons wheat gluten to make them extra soft. We love em just for snacking, too!"

    Reviewed Easy Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By m0m
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great. I would use a peanut-based sauce and would use chicken instead of tofu the next time."

    Reviewed Bananas 'n Cream Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! The sour cream gave it a unique taste so it wasn't just another banana bread."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! The sour cream gave it a unique taste so it wasn't just another banana bread."

    Reviewed Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Claudia Whitlock
    LinMarie says:

    "It tasted great, but it was hard to get the edges to be moist enough. The tortillas got rather crunchy even though I was generous with layering."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites