Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mamajama

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #741494

    From Palmetto, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  323 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe EXACTLY as written and this cake turned out wonderful!! I made it in a 9x13 glass dish. I had NO problems with the icing, it was yummy and a nice fluffy consistency. I will be making this over and over. I served it cold too. Wonderful Devil's Food taste! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good! I cut the oil back a little and added feta. Followed the recipe otherwise. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good family meal. All of my kids enjoyed it. The cheese in the layers is very yummy! I don't know why, but I needed more than 8 ounces of noodles. I ended up using the 14.5 oz. box. My 9x13 dish would not have been full without it. I am adding this to our meal rotation and list of meals to share with others. Thanks."

    Reviewed Vanilla Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is beautiful in presentation and easy to make. I am in search for THE pound cake, one that reminds me of my Grandma's country church potlucks. Unfortunately, this is not the flavor I am looking for. But, this is a very good cake, nothing is wrong with it! And until I find THE pound cake, I will make this one. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good kid meal. My kids really enjoyed it, and I did too. I will be making this often. I kept the onions, tomatoes and olives on the side, but followed the directions otherwise. I do think I will double this next time though because I have 4 eating kids and another baby who will be eating in the future. We ate every bite and my daughter woul..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous cookie! My son said, "mom, you did good!". I am making these for a bake sale next month. I can't stop eating them. Thanks for a great cookie recipe!"

    Reviewed La Madeleine's Tomato-Basil Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Philip and Karen Selwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I was looking for a recipe to try on my parents who tend to eat canned tomato basil soup which is high in sodium. They really enjoyed this! I will make this often this fall and winter. It really warms you up!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup, full of flavor! I took this to a pot luck and everyone enjoyed it. I will be making this again soon. I followed the directions exactly, except I cooked the pasta separate since I was taking it somewhere. I did not want the pasta to keep cooking in the pot. Oh, and I made this stove top because I do not have a crock pot large enough."

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty. If you normally drink your coffee without sweetener, this is still a tad too sweet even with the 12 cups. I usually drink mine with creamer only, but I sometimes enjoy a froo froo coffee! If you enjoy sweet coffee, you will love this! So, it just depends on how you like your coffee! Thanks so much for the recipe, I will definit..."

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just wonderful! Tonight is probably the 6th or 7th time I have made them and they are so easy and quick! I make them exactly as the recipe calls and my kids beg for more. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites