Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MontanaMom33

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1523252

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Milk-Free, Egg-Free Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these really surprised me! I found myself without milk in fridge & two hungry kids wanting pancakes this morning. I substituted the margine for butter & used the egg. These came out with a beautiful texture! They were on the sweet side (my usual recipe makes 3x as much with half the sugar.) Obviously, the kids had no complaints thou..."

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second year I've made this cake for my husband's birthday and it is delicious! German chocolate cake is his favorite and it just doesn't get better then this one. The cake layers just turn out perfectly, and the recipe is easy to follow. Thanks for sharing! It is one of our family favorites."

    Reviewed Pasta and Peas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pat McCardle
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & Delicious! I used Fusilli pasta, a whole medium sized onion, frozen peas, couple cloves of garlic (minced), a can of diced tomatoes, and the oregano & basil as written. Turned out great! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Spinach and Potato Frittata

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe a few times now and it is a keeper. Simple to put together and delicious! Almost anything you like can be added to this Frittata to match your tastes (e.g. bacon, sundried tomatoes, etc.) Great recipe, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  755 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Super simple to make too! I'm not a beer drinker but will start buying beer to make this bread! My favorite part was the buttery crust...delicious. I used the 1/2 cup of butter and it did run over. Luckily I had a cookie sheet underneath like others suggested. I used a logger beer and it was yummy, but can't wait to try others! Baked..."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Even my hubby not on WW loved it! I used beef broth this time around, but would like to try vegetable or chicken broth next time. I froze what was left and it was equally delicious when re-heated! Super easy recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  363 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My husband and I made this tonight and it was excellent! The roasted garlic is so yummy, and the flavor of the cauliflower was perfect. It was super easy to make too!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites