Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mamie2

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #103071

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Strips with Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great loved the sauce will most definitely make again and again. Just had to subsitute the cheese didin't have on hand. But still excellent"

    Reviewed Beef Chili With Kidney Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good everyone liked it. When I read how much chilli powder I questioned it, but did it just as the recipe said. It is great the next day just not enough left over."

    Reviewed The Best Honey Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super it was gone in no time. I will make again. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Downeast Oven Scallops

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Roll (Yum)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SarikaKisSzentem
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a favorite everyone liked it . Didn't even get a chance to bring a piece home. Flovor of the bananas was good. I put my bananas in the blender, so they were really liquidy. It was really moist. Filling was excellent. Will make again and again"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times for parties and family gatherings.. They always ask for the recipe. It is the best. The only thing I do differently is I don't put alot of the brown sugar on top, just enough to decorate it. This is a 10 in my book"

    Reviewed No-Fuss Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "This couldn't of been easier I know it is same ingredients as magic bars but think it comes out much better like this and much easier to eat will make again thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites