Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mandabacca

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1662660

    Flag as Inappropriate

    91 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Picante Omelet Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "I was actually just checking to see if this recipe is already on the site -- and here it is! So easy and very good. I've used light sour cream, and just mixed the eggs and sour cream with a whisk, and it turned out fine with those changes. In my oven it takes at least 25 minutes. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I had added the seasoning slowly to taste. The thyme and poultry seasoning were overpowering for my taste."

    Reviewed Three Ingredient Italian Sponge Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted similar to angel food cake to me, though not as sweet. It was drier than I was expecting it to be, but I think it would make a very good strawberry shortcake. It is a fairly healthy option as far as cake goes!"

    Reviewed 5-Minute Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jmkuhns20
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this. I used a Mediterranean Feta and the olives. I also used grape tomatoes, halved. A very nice change of pace meal. I think I would use less olive oil next time. I might consider adding a little diced chicken. Thank you"

    Reviewed Mom's Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I thought these turned our really well, crunchy and flavorful. Unfortunately our kids weren't as excited as we were about them."

    Reviewed Cauliflower With Quick Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this. I will try it again sometime. I mixed the sauce and the cauliflower together, but it ended up being too saucy. I will probably cut the cheese sauce amount in half next time."

    Reviewed Curry Cream of Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sherri Dodsworth
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought this was really nice. It was different then our usual, but very mild, and the color was beautiful. I will make this again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Best Seller Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no idea caramel corn was so easy! It does take some time (mine baked the full 40 minutes), but that is probably a good thing so I don't make it all the time... very hard to stop munching this. I used mushroom popcorn. I was pleased with how crispy it turned out! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Potatoes With Mustard and Honey

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed them, but will probably not make them again. The honey mustard mixture was tasty, but the finished potatoes were not as flavorful as I expected them to be. I used 2 1/2 lbs potatoes."

    Reviewed Sue B's Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "I rarely feel like baking, but I did yesterday and tried this recipe out... it is gone already! Yum! Mine did take a full hour to bake and I used frozen blueberries. Yum... I only wish I had whipped cream to put on top! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites