Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mandarinpeel

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #886310

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Cupcake Doughnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By OhSheila
    LinMarie says:

    "love these!! and they are so easy to make! great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pretzel Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! my boyfriend suggested seasoning the chicken beforehand and using pre cooked bacon instead of ham. i thought it was good as it though :P"

    Reviewed Buttery Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Maïté G.
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these in a cake pan and cut them into small squares for a bite sized dessert and they were delicious! i didn't have any vanilla sugar so i used sugar free vanilla pudding powder mix and it worked just as well."

    Reviewed Asian Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "the chicken was very moist, but next time i think i'll marinate it longer because it wasn't as flavorful as i would have liked."

    Reviewed Green Bean Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "to me this mostly tasted like a normal green bean casserole, it was still good but nothing too special. i might add more soy sauce next time for something speical. but i really love green beans so it was still tasty."

    Reviewed Instant Mashed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sccuddlers
    LinMarie says:

    "i made mine with fat free milk and magerine but no onions (didn't have any) and it was still really good! it probably came out a little thicker than normal because i didn't stir it continuously, but i would definetly make this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Radish Chips (Low Fat/Low Carb)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By grumblebee
    LinMarie says:

    "if i had the proper tools (ie knife) these would have came out better, but i only had one type of knife at work and it was hard to cut the radishes. otherwise i used parkay spray butter instead of cooking spray, and seasoned them with light soy sauce. besides the small ones getting burnt, they were pretty good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites