Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    maplecandy369

    Member since Jul 2011

    Chef #1965026

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Raspberry Crumble

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I love apple crumble and was looking for a new recipe to try and I came across this one. It never occurred to me to add raspberries but oh my does it ever taste amazing! I like the topping as it is similar to the one I grew up with and I love the simplicity. Ive already made it twice this week!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been meaning to make these for a couple of years and I'm so glad I did! I usually prefer cheesecake-like desserts over traditional cheesecakes. It's light and has just the right amount of creamcheese - I wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Fluffy Lemon Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I discovered this recipe years ago and it has since been my favourite recipe! Its so light an easy to make, and everyone always has a positive reaction to it."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time Ive even eaten spinach dip and wow I dont plan to even try other recipes. So easy and simple and tasted great on pumpernickel bread and crackers!"

    Reviewed Comforting Beef Stroganoff Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "At work we were having a theme potluck and I had drawn "russian entree." I made this and everybody thought it was fabulous!! I love how quickly this comes together - I usually dont add the chicken broth as I never have it on hand, but it still turns out great!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Rice Krispie Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Joellen1972
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe similar to the one I grew up with - and I think this is the one!! I made them exactly as per instructions and mmm mmm mmm"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Melt in Your Mouth Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really disappointed in these - all I could taste was the flour! My roommate took them to work and said a few people liked them, but most didn't."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites