Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    margie marshall

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134984

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Picked Strawberry Ice Cream (Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy ice cream. So easy and quick! I used egg beaters and 1% milk and it was still very tasty. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in a cake pan and it turned out great! Very moist. I also tried it with a spice cake instead of devils food, and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Mock Coconut Pie (Spaghetti Squash)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mew (Elaine in MD)
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1/2 tsp. of coconut extract, and used a little less than a cup of sugar as was suggested by Karen. The flavor was good and the squash stays crisp, giving the pie a nice crunch. Next time I will chop up the squash after I scoop it from the shell as it made the pie "stringy". I just love a dessert made with something healthy, my DH and 4 ..."

    Reviewed Candied Walnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the quick, easy recipe I was looking for. Next time I will add a little more sugar, I used the walnuts for a salad. They candied-up well, nice, crisp and quick."

    Reviewed Low Carb Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tarbean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite good, and so easy. I used flour instead of tapioca (forget the carbs!), it turned out great. "

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  194 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe because you can really make it your own by adding what you like. I added onion and parlsey, it was so tasty. Will try topping with sour cream and chives...DEFINATELY Going in the recipe files"

    Reviewed Mom's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "These are not too sweet so they are great when frosted. I will add a little almond extract next time. They would make good "cookie bouquet" cookies. I chilled the dough overnight to make it easier (less sticky) to work with. "

    Reviewed Carrot Pineapple Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "My three and one year olds both love these muffins and they are a big hit with my playgroup. They are a great way to get those veggies into picky toddlers. I make mini muffins and freeze them so we always have some on hand."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  768 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1/2 whole wheat and 1/2 regular white flour and it turned out great!!! The flavor and texture are perfect and how much easier could it get to make? I can't wait to try adding spices and cheese. This is a wonderful staple recipe to have."

    Reviewed Yummy Tex-Mex Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Female_Yankees_Fan
    LinMarie says:

    "These enchiladas had good flavor and texture. They are easy and pretty quick to make. I used whole wheat tortillas and made extra sauce, which is very tasty. My family liked them, we will have them again for sure!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites