Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    marie115

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1588091

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Tilapia With Chile Lime Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd say it's a good sign when your husband eats the whole plate before he even sits down. We loved this and I will definitely be making it again"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband went absolutely crazy for this. I didn't serve it with pasta but had some steamed veggies on the side instead. I also put a whole piece of cheese on each piece of chicken but otherwise served as written. Next time I will try with the pasta."

    Reviewed Beef Taco Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good meal. Quick, easy, and relatively inexpensive. I made it a little healthier by using brown rice (which made me have to play around with the cooking time), ground turkey, reduced fat cheese, and fat free sour cream. I will be making this again, especially on the week nights when I just don't have it in me to make dinner."

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! My husband got a craving for some kind of pesto pasta dish and this was at the top of the list when I searched for it. He could not stop eating it and when he did, he could not stop talking about it. I know that I will be making this one over and over again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible. I am slowly introducing my husband into the world of sauerkraut being that I'm from a Pennsylvania/German/Austrian family. This recipe was amazing. Like most reviewers, I reduced the cooking time to 8 hours on low instead of going for the 24. I will most definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "This pasta salad is by far my favorite to date. I made a few small changes for my own taste. I reduced the amount of onions by half a cup, omitted the olives, and used turkey pepperoni. This was amazing. I cannot wait to share this with others."

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for dinner tonight and it was ok. We both thought that it needed more flavor and that cooking the chicken differently may be the answer. Maybe cooking it in sesame oil or soy sauce instead of the bouillon and water. It just seemed bland."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way that my boyfriend will eat salmon, and that is really saying something! Up until this recipe, he has never had salmon prepared in a way that he actually likes. I also think that this is the best way to make salmon. I omitted the cheese and broiling as well because it is perfect without it. Thank you so much for this one. ..."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  274 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. Just. Wow... I threw potatoes in the mix but other than that I didn't change a thing. I have never used hoisin sauce and I would have never considered adding it to beef stew, but I am so glad that someone in this world decided to do it because it's AMAZING! I don't think I'm going to make a different version of beef stew ever again. My boyf..."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO GOOD! I make this recipe very often now that I have discovered it. My boyfriend is crazy for this one and I get requests for it often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites