Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    marliewiggins

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #974816

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Scones from Alice's Tea Cup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "The Irish oatmeal stayed very hard in this recipe. I followed directions too."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #521367
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and quick. I sprinkled cinnamon on top"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic. I made it for dinner and froze some for lunches. Thawed and heated just fine."

    Reviewed Vegetarian - Rice Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a recipe cloe to this back in the 80"s and lost it. Great to have a rice pizza again, evryone loved it and I never could quite make it right from memory until I saw this recipe posted.
    Thanks"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Torte

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and I will make it again"

    Reviewed Bruce's Green Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By BBQ Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the garlic in this, I tossed in a few extra tomatillos. Delicious"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chicken Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this, even my non-vegetarian friends. We ate on top of corn chips and Wasa crisps."

    Reviewed Nutty Carrot Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. I took this for lunch 3 rimes last week"

    Reviewed Tomato Nut Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this. Very unique and I will make it again this weekend for Father's Day celebration since my Dad was crazy about it too. I used some shaved parmesan cheese over the top."

    Reviewed Best Vegan Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "I have dairy allergy and this is the best alternative yet. no one else in the family knew it wasn't the real thing and they went through it like gangbusters. Thanks so much for making life a tad bit better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites