Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    marshad

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94105

    From Louisville, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with the zaar lemon basil pesto (recipe#8650) it was so good. DH loved it! I will definitely plant extra basil next summer so I can make this dish often!"

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and used it for the zaar pesto chicken recipe (highest rated "pesto" recipe of date) This was so good, I can't wait until summer, I will have to plant extra basil plants yummmmm!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a potluck at work. It was WONDERFUL. I e-mailed it to both of my daughters because I know they will love it as well."

    Reviewed Fresh Mozzarella-Tomato-Basil Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I learned to make this dish while working and living in Germany. We love it! The only thing we add is balsamic vinegar. I also serve it with slices of french bread to soak up the oil and vinegar when the salad is gone. "

    Reviewed Dessert Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By TrinkDawg
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to take a picture of this to post but my friends ate it all before I could get the camera. It's like chocolate chip cookie dough without the eggs. Yumm!!!!!"

    Reviewed Cheese Ball With Everything

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a neighborhood get together and it was awesome! Will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, from a taste factor this was delicious, from a calorie and fat perspective it looks like a heart attack waiting to happen. Is it possible that the nutrition facts aren't correct. 1505 calories!!!!Total fat grams 164.0???"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a sister's tea party, everyone loved it. It was so easy to make too! Thanks"

    Reviewed College Favorite in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Michelle AuburnTiger
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and so easy. I invited my daughter over for lunch for the leftovers two days after I made it, she left begging me to mail her the recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites