Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    martha c -texas

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #151153

    From Houston, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Freezer Tuna Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JESMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. My grandkids loved them and I had them in the freezer when they came for a short visit."

    Reviewed Oh-So-Good Homemade Tortilla Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. My children loved it. I know I will make this often. I used a little to much vegetable spray,but they were gone in a few minutes. Thank you for a good recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Makrae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best enchiladas recipe that I have ever made. My daughters visited and ate one from the leftovers and thought they were better than most restaurants. My two daughters wanted the recipe immediately. I Also sent this sight to my sister to get this recipe and others. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Frito and Chili Casserole for Kids

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sofflo
    LinMarie says:

    "kids love it,but adults love it also.I'm sure its high in calories but stillvery good."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Breakfast Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By NebraskaGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I would change is that 1 lb. of sausage would be enough in this recipe. This was loved by all of my family. I have given this recipe to so many friends. Love it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Margarita Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "my family thought they were to plain for all the ingredients."

    Reviewed Grandma's "western Style Pancakes"... And/Or Waffles!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TheSarneys
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best waffles that my family and I have had. I will make these and freeze them forfor for breakfast. Just pop them them in the toaster.Thank you for such a good an easy recipe."

    Reviewed Mom's Favorite Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mom newsome
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Master Brine Recipe for Meats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a five star recipe.I had several ask how I cooked the turkey. It was a keeper recipe. Thank you.Martha C"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best pasta Salads I have eaten.I have made it several times. My Husband and my friends have made it and everyone that taste It wants the Recipe.Its a keeper. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites