Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    martiniswiller

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45918

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Blackberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Made two batches of these and they dissappeared quickly! Delicious and lemony, with the added surprise of berries in the middle. I'm always looking for blackberry recipes as we are loaded with them in the summer, and this one is a winner! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicous! I made 6 small loaves instead of one cake, and gave them away as gifts with a chocolate-dipped strawberry on top. They were a huge hit and wonderful! The fresh strawberry taste really comes through!"

    Reviewed Currant Cream Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Was delicious! I served it with devonshire cream and raspberry conserve, and it got raves from my guests. I used fresh currants from my currant bush and it was delightful!"

    Reviewed Spam Musubi

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Spam MaN Acosta
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, tangy and salty and delicious. I've been wanting to try this for a long time and am so glad I did. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! My picky husband even loved it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful comfort food - it turned out fantastic!"

    Reviewed Simple Pickled Eggs & Beets

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I brought these to a weekend getaway with my friends (after soaking the eggs 2 weeks) and they were an absolute hit! One friend even said he would pay me if I would make these for him on a regular basis. Hands down the best pickled eggs I ever made! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jacampbell
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Great consistency, moist, and flavorful! I used ground turkey and it turned out wonderful. Cooked it in mini-loaf pans and froze 1/2 for later! Best meatloaf I have ever made- thanks!"

    Reviewed Cocktail Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmmm... I have heard about grape jelly and chili sauce meatballs, and I made this for a party last week. I substituted ground turkey for the beef. It tasted just like grape jelly to me which wasn't very appetizing. Maybe it's an acquired taste, I know there are a lot of people who love meatballs done this way. I ended up adding a can of tomato..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Creamy Spinach and Tarragon

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! I was looking for a recipe to use some of the tons of spinach I have in my garden and this one is a winner! I will certainly make this one again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites