Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mary winecoff

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131674

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1089 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kohlrabi & Carrots

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I added the butter and instead of the nutmeg I used dill. Wonderful! Great use of kohlrabi."

    Reviewed Grits N' Greens Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AYAC
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I have two teenage boys and they thought this was great. What a southern casserole with grits and greens....Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crustless Swiss Chard Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Keeferop
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Made as directed using rainbow chard and added a tablespoon of pesto with egg mixture as suggested by another reviewer. Used a combination of Parmesan, Colby, cheddar and mozzarella cheese."

    Reviewed Totally Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these as a thank you gift for someone who requested chocolate chocolate chip cookies. Turned out wonderful. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty! My two favorite words....this is wonderful. I didn't use all the onions so I froze them in small baggies to use whenever I need them. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Golden Graham Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit with the kids and me cause I got to use up some stale cereal. Easy to do. I sprinkled butterscotch morsels over top."

    Reviewed Chinese Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, well written. I placed mine on a cookie sheet and sprayed with vegetable oil spray and baked theses at 450. They came out crunchy and not greasy and better for you than frying. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Sausage Stars

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a Super Bowl party. They were quick and easy to do (the hardest part was the won ton wrappers...be careful not to let them burn. Everyone loved these. I will make these again! Thanks for sharing.."

    Reviewed Picadillo De Chorizo Con Maccarones(Minced Chorizo W. Macaroni

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PhilH
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was wonderful! My teenagers devoured this. Made as instructed but used my own canned tomato sauce. Topped it with a mexican cheese blend. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Not greasy at all, crunchy and perfect flavor. I made these just as written. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites