Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    maryinwi

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #30156

    From Milwaukee, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Cherry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it last night for DS birthday. I must have done something wrong. Probably where it says Dream Whip, whipped. So to whip Dream Whip you add 1/2 cup of milk which is not in the recipe. I tried it with the 2 tbs. but that doesn't whip. So I put in the milk. The darn thing did not set up - made it the night before. Tasted ok but we had to ..."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good. And easy. I used a squirt of brown mustard in place of the seasoned salt.DH (picky eater) said I can make this again!! Yeah!"

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today. Great soup! Did not have the jalepeno or cilantro.I didn't drain anything. Didn't use a slow cooker, just on the stove. This was really good! Very easy to make. I will make this one often! Thanks"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and very very good. I will make this again."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just great and very simple. I used the whole packages of all the seasonings and two roasts totalling about 4 lbs. I put it in at 6:30 and we ate at 5:30 - This is a KEEPER."

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (14 people found this helpful) |  201 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! This is the best pork roast recipe I have tried. I don't think you can hurt it.... I used cream of CHICKEN soup (by mistake)a whole package of onion soup, 6 oz. pepsi and 6 oz water, put it in the slow cooker on low at 6:30 and went out for a day of fun with my friends. When I came home the house smelled terrific and I called my son ..."

    Reviewed Pepper Steak With Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was great! We had an abundance of tomatoes and peppers from our garden and this was a perfect use for them....I did use teryaki sauce because that's what I had and I added a little ginger like some of the others ( I don't really know why....). We had it two nights in a row.Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites