Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    maryjanejam

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1170511

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sage Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "i tried this recipe because i have lots and lots of sage. it was absolutely delicious! not sure what the health benefits are of sage tea, but i have enjoyed drinking a bit with honey and lemon. for the record, science has proven countless times the health benefits of drinking black, green or white tea (it all comes from the same plant, just is ..."

    Reviewed Garlic Ricotta Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "these are amazing! i added more parm and skipped the pepper."

    Reviewed Maple Slow Cooker Boneless Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband and i LOVE THIS RECIPE! i did make some additions, such as a dash of apple juice and a big dash of white wine. the finished product yielded melt-in-you-mouth heaven. try this recipe - you will not be disappointed!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious and easy. i used half of the olive oil listed and added garlic. we will be making this again."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy and delicious recipe! We love garlic and found that no fewer than 4 cloves would satisfy our taste buds. I tend to make all recipes healthier. I cut out a lot of fat by adding half the amount of sour cream and doubling the mushroom soup. This change added more mushroom flavor."

    Reviewed Strawberry Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it! i followed review suggestions by adding half the sugar and a little dab of butter. i did strain mine.

    wow. this syrup is amazing!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Chicken and Shrimp Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Chef #919372
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a good recipe to try if you are a new cook. Luckily, I am not and I could make sense of this recipe. It turned out ok, but there were many ambiguous steps. What should I do with all this cheese I just grated? How thick should the sauce get? Do I add the oil that was used to soak the chicken? There are far easier recipes with much better re..."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Boursin Stuffed Chicken Breasts - a Deux!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! we loved the flavors. i made it ahead and let my husband put it in the oven. he put it in for the whole 45 minutes, so our chicken wasn't as tender as i would have liked. next time, it will be cooked loooow and slooooow."

    Reviewed Bird's Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Ridiculously easy to make, but it tastes like extra effort was required. This shows up on my table often with a side of broccoli."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe tastes just like what my grandma used to make! It makes a bit more topping than I would prefer, but it freezes very well for the next batch! Best of all, this is super easy and difficult to mess up! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites