Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    maxwelltrenton

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #970611

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Green Chile Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup the lazy way and just opened a can of each ingredient and dumped it into a pot. It turned out great!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Primavera

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a little extra sauce since I needed to use up some leftover marinara. I did not use the ricotta (mine turned out to be sour) so I doubled up on the Mozzarella. Turned out great! A very hearty and healthy lasagna."

    Reviewed Honey Cinnamon Oranges

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Kidney Bean and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1 can of petite tomotoes and 1 can of Rotel. It gives it a little more kick but not super spicy. Reheats well... tastes better the second day so I make on the weekend for lunches the next week."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "This brought the flavor of the green beans to a whole new level. I agree with the reviewers who used the ziploc instead of pouring oil into the pan. I used alot less and may cut it back a little more next time."

    Reviewed Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried several spinach casseroles and this one ranks at the top of my "go to" list. It is very easy to throw together during a weeknight. Just put the spinach in the fridge the night before and you are halfway to finished...."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good the first day but DO NOT try to save any leftovers. The whole dish turns into mush."

    Reviewed Penne With Cannellini Beans

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I may even leave out the pasta next time and serve with garlic bread."

    Reviewed Overnight Cheese and Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this easy recipe. I made a few alterations the second time around. I only used 1/2 lb of sausage and cut the cheese down to 2 cups ( 1 pkg) of a mexican blend. This recipe makes great leftovers for a quick breakfast throughout the week."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites