Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mazee

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #322045

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Okra Gumbo

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chef sassypants
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe"

    Reviewed Venison or Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookin' Daddy
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this one. I added 2 more carrots and I cooked in the oven covered with the lid"

    Reviewed Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe It made me want to eat 2 burgers. I use breadcrubs/ crackers. more dry onoin mix more garlic. Loved it"

    Reviewed Cranberry Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother made me make several batches of this to give as gifts in the mini pans (only took 35 min). I also used 2 cups of fresh pumpkin puree. The second batch I also put some nutmeg in there."

    Reviewed Traditional Chiles Rellenos

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Jfoxe
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was just perfect. My family loved it. I also made homemade enchilada sauce to put on top."

    Reviewed Zucchini Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "To make it low fat I used egg beaters, skim milk, and half and half for cream. It was wonderful."

    Reviewed Thai Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was a great dish I would make this again. I made it a main dish by adding chicken and onions. But when you do that you have to add more spices. Wonderful"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Teah English
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother tried it and loves it just as I do"

    Reviewed Pickled Beets

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these and I used spenda for the sugar for health nuts just as wonderful"

    Reviewed Peach Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I let my family have some and the ate the whole jar and asked where was more in one sitting. Wonderful"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites