Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mbellerose

    Member since Oct 2011

    Chef #2049731

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Creamy, and my husband loved it. We didn't use onion because he hates it, so it may have been a little bland for me."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini, No Whipping Cream Required

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By picklzon2
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too bad. There isn't a lot of taste to this dish so we were pretty sick of it after eating it for a few days. It makes a lot for two people."

    Reviewed Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Ultimate good comfort food."

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cyaos
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and nice to send with my husband to work."

    Reviewed Southwest-Style Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jersey Girly Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this one. I love it because it is a switch from eating ground beef burgers. My husband loves it because it has some spice to it. We served it with tortilla chips and called it good."

    Reviewed Pan Seared Tilapia With Almond Browned Butter and Snow Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Riverlivin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, this is such a nice light meal with a crunch."

    Reviewed Pimento Cheesy Mac

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this tonight and mine ended up very onion-y which my husband did not love. It's not a bad dish, but I don't know that I'll try it again."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken in Creamy Chive Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #320840
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this, but skipped the rice."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork with Root Beer sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this recipe, but the sauce ended up being very watery. We'll make it again and figure out how to thicken it up..."

    Reviewed Almost Instant Tortellini and Cheese With Chicken (Better Homes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a pretty fast recipe, but I might cut down on the cream cheese next time. It's very overwhelming. The tortellini itself can also be kind of expensive. I might try this again when I see it on sale."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites