Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mcvaught

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #995214

    From Christiansburg, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Terry Davis in Cedar City
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I like that you can cook them to your desired tenderness! Very nice flavor! I think they get more flavorful the longer you let them cook."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  163 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! I cut it in half because I had a small sirloin tip roast and it worked fine. Will be making this again and again!!!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so awesome!!!! I think it's even better than Wendy's!! The whole family just loved it!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Yummy! This was such a great bread! And so easy! I was generous with the cinnamon and also did at least a cup of raisins. I followed other reviewers and soaked them in warm water for about 5 min. first. This recipe is going to be a do again and a do again, etc!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crispy Salmon Cakes With Lemon- Caper Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this just like it said! Awesome!! Easy directions and easy ingredients! My 5 year old LOVED it and so did the rest of us!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roast Beef With Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! As another reviewer, when I checked the meat with a fork when it should be done, it felt really tough. Boy was I wrong! Once I got it out to slice, it just fell apart. The gravy was also really good. For the envelope of brown gravy mix, I actually made my own from the Brown Gravy Mix recipe on this site. Very flavorful! Grea..."

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. It makes ALOT! Definitely need a large stock pot! The dumplings were great....real soft....not waxy."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Bisquick Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Debidoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I used chicken leg quarters and they worked well. I did add quite a bit more seasoning than just salt/pepper/paprika. Thanks for the great recipe! Will definitely put this is rotation!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites