Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    me & alex

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #159532

    Flag as Inappropriate

    107 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By J. Ko
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this a 12 if I could! It's the sauce you love in the restaurants, only better! We made it to eat with salad rolls and it was wonderful. Turns out it was also perfect for some romaine leaves we had last night and some cabbage as an asian slaw...I may just put some on my french fries too!
    Truely J.Ko, it is wonderful, ..."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I am the worse ever! Cannot believe I never rated!! 50 lashes...AWESOME!!! Seriously, I wasn't sure DH would like the feta, but he did and so did everyone else. We have used ground turkey, ground pork and ground chicken. No matter what kind of meat, they are always tender and juicy...Thank you SO much"

    Reviewed Quick Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Out of the Blue
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I was QUITE prepared to make this - had so sub cream of potato and frozen mixed veggies - but it went together so easily and it really was great. Pulled the chicken out of the freezer, so this dinner came together in a heartbeat! Everyone loved it! (even with my cheat-y veggies!)Thanks a lot, this was great!"

    Reviewed Warm Mushroom Crostini

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Out of the Blue
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, so good! very simple and easy to make - all the signs of a keeper.We just sat and ate these, one after another....Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Voodoo Chicken Penne

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Out of the Blue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good, just the right amount of spice with the perfect amount of creaminess...really good just the way it was posted.Great recipe, Out of the Blue!Thanks"

    Reviewed Baba's Perogies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By KDSCOMOX
    LinMarie says:

    "I was all excited to make these, then I started to get doubts about the filling - should I add more stuff? I resisted the urge and they were really good! Nice comforting, homey meal...Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Lazy Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KDSCOMOX
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I've had a craving for cabbage rolls (don't ask), but wasn't thrilled with the idea of doing all the work. This was a great idea! It turned out really well. I added garlic, really good! Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Lazy Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KDSCOMOX
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I've had a craving for cabbage rolls (don't ask), but wasn't thrilled with the idea of doing all the work. This was a great idea! It turned out really well. I added garlic, really good! Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Wheat Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KDSCOMOX
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't get them thin enough, I think, but they were SO good! I can't wait to try them again, I think I've got it. My 4 year old loved them too! Thanks for a great recipe...we won't go back to the box"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Bakery Shop Blueberry Sour Cream Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another FAB Kittencal recipe! You can never be disappointed with a recipe from her. The smell alone was worth it. I had a little trouble with the dough not sticking together, but my fault, not the recipe. They were wonderful, just what i was looking for. Topped with sugar in the raw...OH! I added a tiny bit of lemon zest - oh baby!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites