Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    meatymeatball

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52362

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Instant Chai Tea Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This mix tasted pretty good, but somehow didn't stack up to the commercial stuff. Something about it was just a little off---It was sweet enough, spicy enough, but just didn't taste the same. Maybe add something to make it a little creamier?"

    Reviewed Awesome Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on-camera for the first time for a demonstration in my communications class. They turned out great! easy to make with few ingredients."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bananas Flambe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "very good served with vanilla ice cream. I used to have a recipe like this, but there was cinnamon and apple juice concentrate in it. I think that recipe was a little bit better."

    Reviewed Regular White Icing (Add Butter to Make Buttercream Icing)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kelly Gould
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great! I wanted it a little thicker, and i wanted to be able to whip it, so I added a little crisco, then whipped it. great."

    Reviewed Banana Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great! i made a double atch and froze half of them. they tasted delicious. the streusel made them very good.i added a little extra cinnamon to it, though. very moist. thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Deluxe Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "i was skeptical about the s.c.milk, because i had never used it in a coffee drink before. but when i tried it, it was delicious! and it only took a few minutes. but instead of putting the ice in the blender, i left the cubes whole in my glass, and poured the blended drink over it. thanks again for the great recipe! "

    Reviewed No Sugar Added Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "i was skeptical about the s.c.milk, because i had never used it in a coffee drink before. but when i tried it, it was delicious! and it only took a few minutes. but instead of putting the ice in the blender, i left the cubes whole in my glass, and poured the blended drink over it. thanks again for the great recipe! "

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa for One

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great! i added a little more vanilla, and a dash of cinnamon. and, of course, marshmallows!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites