Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    medic_357

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359226

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Dog Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this recipe to use as a meatless meal. It was great. A make more than once meal, for sure!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Tortellini Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this mostly because it was a change from "regular broccoli or regular pasta" salad."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I put this in my cookbook because I thought it sounded good. Well, I have to tell you, it was better than I expected. I just made another pan today and put it in the freezer for later. Thanks for posting this recipe. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Arroz Blanco (Mexican White Rice)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Velouria
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it.I loved it. yummy"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this recipe in mind to make for a while now, well tonight was the night. I just took a bite out of this dish and it is very good. Not bland at all. I will be sure to make it again."

    Reviewed Hamburger Steak With Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking to make something other than a hamburger for supper and came upon this recipe. I had all the ingredients on hand so whipped it up. It was great. Very flavorful. Thanks for submitting."

    Reviewed Easy Potato Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy. Thanks for submitting this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Amish Sour Cream Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this pie the other day and it was a hit!!! I'll be making this apple pie instead of the traditional from now on. "

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!!! So moist. I also added a little cinnamon to the mix and a few more apples as suggested by some of the other reviewers. They were a big hit at our house."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites