Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    medieval wench

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1055648

    From chula vista, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole With Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the most amazing things I've ever eaten! I made it for a brunch I was hosting for my girlfriends and it got rave reviews from everyone including someone who didn't like French toast. Rather than serve it with maple syrup, I opted for fresh fruit and Cool Whip and it was perfect. I halved the recipe. I bought a loaf of French bread..."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a girls night and they got rave reviews. I doubled the marinade for 3 boneless, skinless chicken breasts and left them in my fridge overnight. I also grilled the chicken instead of cooking it in a pan. So good, did not even need the tortillas. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! Only change I made was omitting the vinegar and adding chicken bouillon. They were perfect with my chicken fajitas."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  530 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the most amazing spinach dip I've ever had! I made it for an informal cocktail party and I got rave reviews. I took the leftovers to church this morning and I got three requests for the recipe along with a request to bring it to our next potluck. The only change I made was I used a mozzarella parmesan blend. This recipe is a total keeper."

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This cornbread is perfect with chili. I add chopped jalape´┐Żos and cheddar cheese but otherwise follow the recipe as is. I tried to freeze the leftovers, but they didn't last long as my boyfriend took them out, ate them and told me I was crazy."

    Reviewed Szechuan Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night and my boyfriend loved it. I doubled the sauce and used chicken stock instead of sherry as well as ground ginger instead of fresh and it still came out yummy. Will definitely make again :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "They really do melt in your mouth! I used Italian breadcrumbs but otherwise followed the recipe. Thanks for a very yummy and easy dinner Kittencal :)"

    Reviewed Tuna-Patty Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy a box mix again! These pancakes came out so yummy and fluffy. I added stevia in the raw instead of sugar, and a tad more milk. On the recommendation of another reviewer I also let the batter sit for 15 minutes. My boyfriend said we were never going out to eat pancakes again. Thanks for a great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are amazing! I made these for a cookie exchange and it was very hard not to eat the whole buttery batch. These are definitely going on my cookie trays this year."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites