Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    meedeeter

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214565

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have as much flavor as I expected. But was fine."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "this was perfect. I loved it exactly how it was written."

    Reviewed Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By msintrepid
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very versatile recipe and I used it to make my own. thanks for the stepping board. I also added two green onions, a T of olive oil, and 2 t of olive tapenade."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "this was good, but I've had better. No complaints."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1057 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night, and everyone loved them. I thought they were good, but average, and was going to give them a 4. But today, they are terrific. They got even better overnight, and I can't stop eating them. Very good."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving this a three b/c I thought it was an average pork chop dish. Other people have given the dish a 3 and called it 'terrible.' It just wasn't as flavorful as I'd hoped. I marinated the pork for an hour, poked fork holes in it. I pan-seared it and then I baked it, turning half way through. (it only needed 40 min to be done). Maybe if I'd co..."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I also thought this was great, but the texture was very crumbly. We enjoyed it anyway. I've got to figure out how to make it stay together...maybe 1/4 C milk (we used 1/2 C), maybe another egg. I'll experiment."

    Reviewed Tuna and Rice Supper Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really enjoy this. It tasted too fishy. I should've added more spices, but I was in a hurry."

    Reviewed World's Best German Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Wynd
    LinMarie says:

    "we also loved this! foolproof. turned out great. I put honey on mine."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "We very much enjoyed this. But I would make some changes to it in the future...felt more like an ice-cream sundae than a cake. Next time I might try baking a cake instead of baking cookies before I put the ice-cream on. The rest I'd pretty much follow as is."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites