Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mellen2

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52578

    From Gig Harbor, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! I use toasted pine nuts instead of cashwe nuts and it is divine. Thank you Pets'R'Us"

    Reviewed Zucchini or Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks evelyn/athens. This was so good! I made it as a side and my husband said next time make it the main dish!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Your right! Best ever. I took them on our weekend camping trip and they were a giant hit! Thank you MizNezz"

    Reviewed Homemade Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By alanatiger
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I did add a little red wine and some tomato paste. I also used fresh herbs. Thank you"

    Reviewed Coleslaw Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper. Thank you Lennie"

    Reviewed Bananas Foster

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, we enjoyed these enormously."

    Reviewed Quick New Orleans Beignets

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Britt, quick and easy my family loved it. I made them on Fat Tuesday morning along with recipe #195678(Orange Cafe Au Lait Mix)"

    Reviewed Lime-Mint Freezer Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these were great! A kind of Mojito pickle. I followed the recipe exactly the first time. The second I used lemon cucumbers and it was still fabulous. Thanks Dancer, this is a family favorite now."

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken Tenders (One Taste and You're Addicted)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I too sprayed the pan with cooking spray. It worked like a charm."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I use skinless boneless chicken breasts(baking time is less)Johnny's Dock seasoning salt and have sprinkled with fresh hebs at times. Thank you for a fast delicious recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites