Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    melmaddie

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #569083

    From Louisville, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fabulous Bundt Pan Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Best banana bread recipe. Really quick and easy to make. Brought it into work today, and within an hour it was gone."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "FOUND IT! Finally found my go-to chocolate chip recipe. These are so good and easy, fail proof too. Fluffy and soft. If you bake a little longer will get crispy outside and still be soft on the inside. Use Tablespoon size drop, and cooked 10-12 minutes."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are the best I have ever had. I used light brown sugar, soaked the raisins in rum and hot water and added 1/2 t of cinnamon. I make my cookies "large" , so they cooked about 14-16 minutes. I loved the hint of salt in the cookie from using kosher salt!"

    Reviewed Guinness Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. We added 12oz of Guinness in the last hour of cooking. My husbands says this is the only stew that I am allowed to make from now on. We will be making again very soon."

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy and easy. It was my first time using my ice cream maker. The consistency is really smooth and creamy. I add the vanilla after the custard has cooled a bit so that it won't evaporate."

    Reviewed Delicious Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This are so fantastic! My husband said these are the only corn muffins I am allowed to make from now on! I doubled the recipe with no problem, and also added the cayenne pepper. I also used a 1/4cup measuring cup to measure out each muffin and it gave just a little over 2 dozen (doubled recipe)."

    Reviewed Snapper Vera Cruz

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Berliner Goere
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. A nice flavor to add on to any firm fish. We will also be trying on Mahi and Swordfish. Not too spicey, may add more chilies and some red pepper flakes next time."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken and Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. My DH made this for dinner tonight, the combinations of flavors worked very well together. Next time I am thinking of trying it with feta cheese instead of parm. Yummy!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites