Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mels67530

    Member since Sep 2011

    Chef #2009584

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexican Chicken Enchilada Filling

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By planetsbestcook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good base recipe. My palate prefers things a bit more spicy! Even though I used hot salsa, it just wasn't quite enough. Next time I'll kick it up a notch with some taco or other seasonings and jalapenos (which could also be done at the table as topping options)."

    Reviewed Loaded Potato and Buffalo Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Just know thy oven at 500! (I stirred every 12 min so it cut down on the potato cook time a bit)"

    Reviewed Italian Baked Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Peyton&KaylansMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Great base recipe. My family likes food w/ a bit more pizzazz so this first time around wasn't an instant favorite. However, I can see how to jazz this up for our palate. Again, this is a great base recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used a bag of frozen instead of canned veggies. Oh, and added cheese for last 5 min of cooking. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Rolled fondant

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By lemoncurd
    LinMarie says:

    "I just mixed this up and have not decorated the cake yet. However, I've made a few fondants and can already tell this will be my go-to recipe! It mixes up beautifully. In this rural area, I cannot find glycerin so I just added an extra tbsp corn syrup."

    Reviewed Rotini with Spicy Andouille Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Spicy and filling! Love me some heat!"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed -- most excellent! I love things hot so next time will use salsa instead of diced tomatoes. A keeper! Thanks for posting! LOVE THIS SITE!!"

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Using taco seasoning in the crust batter (instead of italian seasoning) makes an excellent base for taco pizza. Inifinite possibilities!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites