Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    memorylane

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #652683

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "At first, I wasn't sure about this cake, because it isn't the overly sweet variety we are used to, but then I had it the next day after a night in the fridge and I found myself giggling with pleasure as I ate a piece for breakfast. This is luxury in cake form and I am a believer. All other chocolate cake recipes are being thrown out-this really IS..."

    Reviewed Royal Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great recipe-and if you plan on writing on cookies, etc and find it a little thick, use a few drops of lemon juice until it reaches the consisitency you're looking for. This stiffens up beautifully!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe-so much better than the over priced boxed stuff and soooo forgiving-if it gets too dry, 'sprinkle' with a couple of drops of water and grease your hands with crisco and it will soften up-toosoft? add a little powdered sugar :) thank you-I made enough for about 5 cakes-lol! Thank God it keeps in the fridge ;-)"

    Reviewed Velvet Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually used this same recipe for YEARS-even selling the fudge and it has always been a hit. This Thanksgiving my sister in law said she wished she had a fudge recipe...I quietly exited the room-lol! After all these years of people gushing over my fudge I can't just admitt its really sc milk and chocolate chips : )"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is crazy good! I made mine with splenda : ) My house smells SOOOOOOOOOOOOO good right now-lol!!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made these tonight-doubled the recipe and replaced 1/3 of the flour with Wheat Flour. Now, there is only one left...and its mine : ) This is by far the easiest biscuit recipe I have tried. I thought the order of the recipe was odd (not adding the wet last) but it turned out better than the old standard recipe."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1205 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are simple and sooooooooooo delicious!! Thank you for sharing : )"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites