Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mer@

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #77458

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    119 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Polish Sausage and Cabbage Soup/Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been wanting to make this for a while after my sister raved about it. Added a chicken bouillon cube to add a bit more flavor. Wonderfully good!"

    Reviewed Small-Batch Brandied Cranberry Conserve (Canning)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zeldaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I just recently started canning different chutney recipes using fruit. Cranberries are one of my favorites and I really enjoyed this particular recipe. I'm sure I will be making it again soon. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Microwave Bread & Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Cathi Allen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are REALLY good and SO simple! I'm sure to make these again!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Broiled Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef lisae
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be very tasty and really easy. This recipe will be a "go to" recipe for me! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Burgurs

    Handle
    Friday, May 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By pammyowl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night for dinner and while I left out the cheese (I thought that would make it too rich for me) I kept the recipe as is. Very tasty and will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Healthier Creamsicle Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister made this exact cake for Mother's day .
    It is the most moist, tastiest cake I've had in a long time! And there is no need for frosting. It's great "as is"."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Pumpkin Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chefpooky
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and really really good!"

    Reviewed Smoked Pork Chop

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Lisonh
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Will definately use this recipe again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Rachael's Philly Cheesesteak Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Karen in MA (formerly OC)
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! In fact I've made it several times and will most likely make it again!"

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "Really a nice recipe. Will make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites