Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mermaidmagic

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92641

    From Boston

    Flag as Inappropriate

    218 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jamaican Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The blend of spices was delicious and this dish is so easy to prepare. Smells great while cooking too! I served this with potato and a salad for a quick, healthy, and tasty meal tonight - thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dreamy Vanilla Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hybrid Cookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, creamy and delicious. The texture was great as well. This is now my daughter's favorite vanilla frosting, thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent....thank you for such clear instructions. Will be sure to make this again!
    I used regular granulated sugar and Kahlua, as this is what I already had in the house. Came out terrific. Definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and tastes delicious. I used a full teaspoon of cinnamon instead of a pinch. Served this warm with vanilla ice cream and my family devoured it. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pomegranate Martini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I prefer pomegranate schnapps instead of pom juice. This is a simple and sure to please recipe! Thank you for posting : )"

    Reviewed Ham and Cream Cheese Roll Ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Alicia Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great for an after-school snack. I made some with salami as well and they were great. Thanks for posting : )"

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Super fast, super easy, and super tasty! Thank you for sharing - I'll definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Scallop Risotto With Champagne

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I added asparagus to this recipe and substituted 1/2 a sweet onion for the green onions. I do like risotto on the creamier side, so I let it cook a few minutes longer and have to say that this is truly a fabulous dish. LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this couscous! Made the recipe exactly as posted, but didn't use any garnish at all. The flavors work great together and the craisins (which I actually threw into the couscous while it was cooking) add a lightly sweet and very complimentary touch.I had a few leftover bites out of the fridge when it was cold and it was still delish. Thank ..."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is very easy to prepare and does double nicely. I used fresh garden tomatoes (4) and light cream instead of whipping cream. I thought it was very rich tasting. The flavors blend beautifully, it smells great while cooking, and it's something you could easily serve to company. I will surely prepare this again. Thank you for posting Gin..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites